Description: Hello my name is KATHLEEN. I'm hoping to find a babysitting service provider placement in Milton, Florida. I promise to be well Trained individual. Available now. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, overnight care, and swimming supervision. On top of this, I are willing to travel. I have experience as a caregiver. Let's Connect: Call me through thi...
Hi there my name is Bruce . I have been helping maintain my home since I was a child. I offer sitting services for your home. I look forward to hearing from you!
Hello! My name is Margio. I am a freelance house sitter in Milton/FL. I recently graduated with my Associates in Health Info Management. Excited to talk to you soon.
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Lexis. I'm seeking a pet carer placement in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. I'm planning to apply my experience as a pet carer. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I have experience with maintaining pet health, providing long walks, and exotic pet care. Further, I have a drivers license. I have extensive prior history in the...
Hey my name is Phillip. I am polite freelance house sitting professional in Fort Walton Beach, and I specialize in pet feeding. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Resume Summary: Hey my name is Kira. I am seeking a childminder job in Milton, Florida. I will be a caring employee. Available now. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, and travel support. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to my professional experience, I have experience in child care. How To Contact Me: Send me a ...
Hello, I'm Stacie! I am a 53yr old mom of 2 college kids. I live in Milton Florida. I have reliable transportation and a flexible work schedule. I'm seeking a job opportunity in or close to the Milton, Florida area. I hope to contribute my experience as a mother, elder and pet care provider and of course house cleaning! I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. I look forwarding to hearing fr...
Hi my name is Traci I am staying home with my children this summer and I am looking to take in a few children. I can be flexible depending on your needs I have d child care before and could give references Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Lisa. I'm seeking a homecare worker employment opportunity in Gulf Breeze, Florida. I hope to contribute my skill as a homecare worker. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I have experience with social support, simple dressing, and changing clothing. I have personal transportation available. With respect to prior professional experience, I h...
Hey my name is Vanessa. I am a child care provider living in Milton who is caring and want help you in any way possible. I love being with children and I am currently working on my degree to become a teacher. Please contact me if you are interested in my service. :)
Resume Summary: Hi there my name is Breanna. I am looking for a mother's helper employment opportunity in Milton, Florida. I strive to be a trustworthy, excellent person. Service Abilities: I can take care of your children for nights out or for breaks. On top of this, I are willing to travel. I have been experience babysitting. Contacting Me: Call me through my email or phone
Nice to meet you! My name is Ashleigh. I am a Navarre based house sitting service provider that wants to help your family if I can. Please contact me if you are interested. Reason why I'm asking for hire is because I boarding charges to pay..so hopefully somebody can help me out! I'm 19yrs old & really nice & I just wanna be able to make some money.. Thank you to anyone who hires me!
Certified Nurse Assistant. Exsive educational background. CPA First Aid training and AED. Experienced with dementia alzheimer and hired as a companionship by Home Instead Senior Services in Hawaii for () years. Also Housekkeeping services and Office organizer. My hobbies are boxing singing dance salsa and like shopping. I like to cook hispanic food. Outgoing organize detailed and good sense of ...
I am looking to babaysit and care for the elderly. I have yrs experience and good references. will sit in hospitals and assisted living facilities for the elderly.available for overnite sittings. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a year old Omi and adore children. I would like to look after up to children ages and up. Can pick up if needed. Live minute from beach and pool your child will have a fantastic summer. Details will be discussed in person or over ph. My e-mail addresse is friederikeibeyer(at)yahoo. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad